Calendar

WEEKLY

Midweek Campus Service
Thursdays: 8pm in Room 124E at Building 5

Church
Saturdays: 7pm at Walnut Creek Church - Downtown

 

FALL 2018

August

Friday Night Hangout/BBQ
Fri, Aug. 24: 6pm at The Forge (2507 NW 84th Ave, Ankeny)

First Weekly Bible Study
Mon, Aug. 27: 7pm in Room 1240A at Building 5

First Midweek Campus Service
Thurs, Aug. 30: 8pm in Room 124E at Building 5

Friday Night DMACC Hangout
Fri, Aug. 31: Time & Location TBD


September

River Float Trip
Sun, Sept. 2: 8:15am-3pm. Bring $5 for food or $10 if you need food and a tube.

The Amazing Race
Fri, Sept. 7: 5pm. Meet at Walnut Creek Church - Downtown

Friday Night Bible Study Hangout
Fri, Sept. 14: Time & Location TBD

Fall Conference
Fri, Sept. 21 - Sun, Sept. 23: In Bethany, Missouri. More information at campusfellowship.com/fallconference.


October

EPSYs Video Competition
Fri, Oct. 19: Filming starts at 5pm at Walnut Creek Church - Windsor Heights.

Harvest Party
Fri, Oct. 26: 7pm at Center Grove Orchard (32835 610th Ave, Cambridge, IA)


November

Thanksgiving Feast & EPSYs Award Night
Sun, Nov. 18: 5pm at Walnut Creek Church - Downtown

 

SPRING 2019

January

Dodgeball
Sat, Jan. 19: 8:30pm (after church) at Walnut Creek Church - Windsor Heights


February

Super Bowl Party
Sun, Feb. 3: Doors open at 5pm at Walnut Creek Church - Downtown. Kickoff at 5:30pm.

Valentine's Day Dinner
Fri, Feb. 15: 5pm at Walnut Creek Church - Downtown. Ladies, RSVP here.


March

Dodgeball
Sat, Mar. 9: 8:30pm (after church) at Walnut Creek Church - Windsor Heights

Florida Mission Trip
Sat, Mar. 16 - Sun, Mar. 24: Gainesville, FL. Register here.